WY USBC Association Managers

Wyo Assoc Manager List 2019 (print)

WY Local Associations Acc# Contact Contact No. Address City Zip Email
Buffalo USBC 86140 Tina Mohler (307) 684-3072 82834 tmohler@bresnan.net
Carbon County USBC 80083 Joe Lopez (307) 328-5308 2507 Dunblane Dr Rawlins 82301  jlopez@sinclairoil.comm
Casper USBC 86709 Elaine Overman (307) 328-5308 1490 Kelly Dr Casper 82609 elaineoverman@gmail.com
Cheyenne USBC BA 80100 Lynne Sweeney (307) 635-6463 5611 Kennedy Dr Cheyenne 82001 emicksweeney@msn.co
Cody USBC 86487 Kelly Reese (307) 527-7364 P O Box 3124 Cody 82414 codyusbcassocmanager@gmail.com
Douglas USBC 82439 Donita Kirchhefer (307) 359-0306 210 Cold Sprgs Rd Douglas 82633 kdonita@hotmail.com
Evanston USBC 82437 Cyndi Lamb 948 Lombard St Evanston 82930 evanstonusbc@gmail.com
Gillette USBC 86390 Kristin McKenney P O Box 7037 Gillette 82717 307-680-6319 gilletteusbc@gilletteusbc.com
Glenrock USBC 80094 Don Flynn (307) 277-3040 P O Box 872 Glenrock 82637 dflynn0001@yahoo.com
Green River USBC 82434 Sharon Frint (307) 875-7943 2610 Indiana Ct Green River 82935 sfrint@msn.com
Jackson Hole USBC 86567 Chad Whaley Jackson Hole 83002 chad_whaley@yahoo.com
Lander USBC 80090 Shirley Krause (307) 332-5830 1290 Main St Lander 82520 dutchandshirley@bresnan.net
Laramie USBC 84824 Susan Allen (307) 3993048 915 Sully Laramie 82072 suebelle_gus@msn.com
Lovell USBC 80088 Nate Baril Lovell 82431 nbaril300@gmail.com
Pine Bluffs USBC 80085 Jim Zitek (307) 245-3622 P O Box 563 Pine Bluffs 82082 pinebowl@yahoo.com
Powell USBC Brian Lang
Rock Springs USBC BA 80081 Brad Moon (307) 362-3051 RockSprings 82901 moony469@hotmail.com
Sheridan USBC 80080 Kenneth Carcich (307) 672-7870 Sheridan 82801 k.encwyo@gmail.com
Star Valley USBC 80079 Colleen Nielsen (208) 757-1453 P.O. Box 2987 Alpine 83128 starvalleybowlingassociation@yahoo.com
Worland USBC 82416 Jerrad Schumacher (307) 388-2023 1625 Culbertson Ave Worland 82401 bubbaj25@rtconnect.net
Big Piney (Bridger Valley) Sarah Moody (307) 276-4060 P O Box 266 Big Piney 83113 dockgirlusbc@hotmail.com
Wyoming Travel League Lori Kruppa 307-760-9061 1869 Franklin Laramie 82070 wyotravelleague@bowlwyo.com
Website Wanda Case 307-689-5048 806 N Gurley Ave. Lot 25 Gillette 82716 Wanda Case