WY State USBC Board

USBC #86430

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

WYOMING STATE USBC BOARD-2016-21 roster

WY USBC Association Contact Contact(H/W) Contact(C) Address City Zip Email
President 2018-21 Mike Hartman 637-3164 286-9413 4412 Huron Cheyenne 82001 president@bowlwyo.com
Association Manager Elaine Overman 473-8534 259-1094  1490 Kelly Drive Casper 82609 associationmanager@bowlwyo.com
Vice President 2016-19 Forrest Cole 856-5411(H)
335-6864(W)
851-7621 610 W Fremont Riverton 82501 vpresident@bowlwyo.com
Director 2017-20 Dixie Huxtable 358-2741(W) 351-1327 P O Box 914 Douglas 82633 djhuxtable@yahoo.com
Director 2017-20 Tammy Followell 214-7268   1316 S Ahrens Ave Cheyenne 82007 tammynltech@bresnan.net
Director 2017-20 Sarah Cole   851-1021 995 Spriggs Lander 82520 wysdc7@gmail.com
Director 2017-20 Leslie Allen   763-7780 874 Olympus Sheridan 82801 slallen6405@gmail.com
Director 2018-21 Robert Brown 587-2848 250-7765 24 Hedrick Spring Rd Cody 82414 robert.brown@redbaritone.com
communicationchairman@bowlwyo.com
Director 2018-21 Jeff Hardesty 399-3150   3098 Welsh Lane Laramie 82070 mr300sr@live.com
jeffandellen@icloud.com
Director 2018-21 Dave Herrington   640-2314 1145 Road 137 Cheyenne 82009 ldherrington@millect.com
Director 2019-22 Mike Divis 682-1136 680-1137 1005 W. 2nd Gillette 82716 camelanes@camelanes.com
Director 2019-22 Don Wright   262-0096 3371 Indian Scout Drive Casper 82604 dwright@itcet.com
Director 2019-22 Charisse Childers   307-250-6826 2107 Kerper Blvd N Cody 82414 wysunshinegirl@yahoo.com
Youth Director 2016-19
& Tournament Chairman
Dusty Linder   660-7856 POBox 98 Moorcroft 82721 openstatecoordinator@bowlwyo.com
Youth Director 2017-20 Jessica Divis   660-0362 2600 Cheryl Ave, Gillette 82718 jessica@gillettecsi.com
memorial@bowlwyo.com
Youth Director 2018-21 
& Youth State Coordinator
Dawn Cummings 234-7271 797-4366 3231 Saratoga Rd Casper 82604 youthstatecoordinator@bowlwyo.com
Women Coordinator Judy Geer 686-1522 670-1862 P O Box 1049 Gillette 82717 womenstatecoordinator@bowlwyo.com
Open Coordinator Kristen McKenney 307 680-6319 P O Box 3941 Gillette 82717 kristin@gillettecsi.com

2019 WYO STATE USBC BOARD MEMBER APPLICATION 3 Yr. 

WYO STATE USBC BOARD MEMBER APPLICATION_24 hr form_(Year 3)