Wyoming USBC Association Managers

Wy.Local Assocations Acc# Contact Contact No. Address City Zip Email
Buffalo USBC 86140 Adam Teten (307) 684-2613 58 Bethel Rd Buffalo 82834 zarmstrong@dishmail.net
Carbon County USBC 80083 Joe Lopez (307) 328-5308 2507 Dunblane Dr Rawlins 82301  jlopez@sinclairoil.comm
Casper USBC BA 80101 Elaine Overman (307) 328-5308 1490 Kelly Dr Casper 82609 elaineoverman@gmail.com
Casper USBC WBA 82441 Jan Cowell (307) 237-7258 East 8th Casper 82609 janicecowell@live.com
Casper USBC Youth 84835 Kristie Loftus (307) 234-7271 3034 N Sinclair Casper 82609 kristie.loftus@yahoo.com
Cheyenne USBC BA 80100 Lynne Sweeney (307) 635-6463 5611 Kennedy Dr Cheyenne 82001 emicksweeney@msn.co
Cheyenne USBC WBA 82440 Pat Kerr (307) 649-2378 414 Road 151 Carpenter 82054 patcote@rtconnect.net
Cheyenne USBC Youth 84834 Lori Day (307) 587-5310 Cheyenne tenpinhusker@yahoo.com
Cody USBC WBA 86487 Kelly Reese (307) 527-7364 P O Box 3124 Cody 82414 kelandlinc@bresnan.net
Douglas USBC 82439 Donita Kirchhefer (307) 359-0306 210 Cold Sprgs Rd Douglas 82633 kdonita@hotmail.com
Evanston USBC 82437 Cyndi Lamb 948 Lombard St Evanston 82930 evanstonusbc@gmail.com
Gillette USBC 86390 Kristin Vincent P O Box 7037 Gillette 82717 gilletteusbc@gilletteusbc.com
Glenrock USBC BA 80094 Don Flynn (307) 277-3040 P O Box 872 Glenrock 82637 dflynn0001@yahoo.com
Green River USBC BA 80093 Sharon Frint (307) 875-5600 2610 Indiana Ct Green River 82935 sfrint@msn.com
Green River USBC WBA 82434 Sharon Frint (307) 875-7943 2610 Indiana Ct Green River 82935 sfrint@msn.com
Jackson Hole USBC BA 80092 Kris Ratcliff (307) 413-0451 P O Box 9663 Jackson Hole 83002
Jackson Hole USBC WBA 82433 Sherry Kinsella (208) 403-3895 P O Box 4682 Jackson Hole 83001 kinsellas8@msn.com
Lander USBC 80090 Shirley Krause (307) 332-5830 1290 Main St Lander 82520 dutchandshirley@bresnan.net
Laramie USBC BA 80089 Troy Baker (307) 745-8213 Laramie 82070 tabviking@aol.com
Laramie USBC WBA 82430 Lisa Halbsgut (307) 742-8873 1973 Snowy Range Rd Laramie 82070-6319 laramiewomenusbc@outback.com
Laramie USBC Youth 84824 Susan Allen (307) 742-8873 915 Sully Laramie 82072 Suebelle_gus@msn.com
Lovell USBC 80088 Nate Baril Lovell 82431 nbaril300@gmail.com
Pine Bluffs USBC 80085 Kate Zitek (307) 245-3622 P O Box 563 PineBluffs 82082 pinebowl@yahoo.com
Powell USBC Brian Lang
Rock Springs USBC BA 80081 Brad Moon (307) 362-3051 RockSprings 82901 moony469@hotmail.com
Sheridan USBC BS 80080 Kenneth Carcich (307) 672-7870 Sheridan 82801 smba2009@hotmail.com
Sheridan USBC WBA 82421 Lisa Hamby (307) 751-8157 2026 Colonial Dr Sheridan 82801-6008 lhamby@bresnan.net /a>
Sheridan USBC Youth 84833 Sam Lacey (307) 752-9565 Sheridan 82801 sheridanyouthbowlers@gmail.com
Star Valley USBC 80079 Debra Merritt (307) 886-5755 P O Box 2 Auburn 83111 rmerritt@silverstar.com
Wheatland USBC 80076 Paula Wilson (307) 331-1769 P O Box 1027 Wheatland 82201 mkoenig@wyoming.com
Worland USBC WBA 82416 Charity Glanz (307) 347-7935 117 Pleasant View DR Worland 82401 cjglanz@hotmail.com
Worland USBC Youth 84813 Bobby Swalstd (307) 431-8120 Worland 82401 trilo_3085@hotmail.com
Big Piney (Bridger Valley) Sarah Moody (307) 276-4060 P O Box 266 Big Piney 83113 dockgirlusbc@hotmail.com
Website Wanda Case wwwdesign.com