WY State USBC Board

USBC #86430

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

 

WY USBC Association Contact Contact(H/W) Contact(C) Address City Zip Email
President 2018-21 Mike Hartman 637-3164 286-9413 4412 Huron Cheyenne 82001 president@bowlwyo.com
4112hartman@gmail.com
Association Manager Elaine Overman 473-8534 259-1094  1490 Kelly Drive Casper 82609 associationmanager@bowlwyo.com
elaineoverman@gmail.com
Vice President 2016-19 Forrest Cole 856-5411(H)
335-6864(W)
851-7621 610 W Fremont Riverton 82501 vpresident@bowlwyo.com
forrestcole.56@gmail.com
Director 2016-19 Mike Divis 682-1136 680-1137 1005 W. 2nd Gillette 82716 camelanes@camelanes.com
Director 2016-19 Don Wright 262-0096 3371 Indian Scout Drive Casper 82604 dwright@itcet.com
Director 2016-19 Felicia Cummings 234-7271 797-4368 1003 S Cherry Casper 82601 eggert224@gmail.com
Director 2017-20 Dixie Huxtable 358-2741(W) 351-1327 P O Box 914 Douglas 82633 djhuxtable@yahoo.com
Director 2017-20 Tammy Followell 214-7268 1316 S Ahrens Ave Cheyenne 82007 tammynltech@bresnan.net
Director 2017-20 Sarah Cole 851-1021 995 Spriggs Lander 82520 wysdc7@gmail.com
Director 2017-20 Leslie Allen 763-7780 874 Olympus Sheridan 82801 slallen6405@gmail.com
Director 2018-21 Robert Brown 587-2848 250-7765 24 Hedrick Spring Rd Cody 82414 robert.brown@redbaritone.com
communicationchairman@bowlwyo.com
Director 2018-21 Jeff Hardesty 399-3150 3098 Welsh Lane Laramie 82070 mr300sr@live.com
jeffandellen@icloud.com
Director 2018-21 Dave Herrington 640-2314 1145 Road 137 Cheyenne 82009 ldherrington@millect.com
Youth Director 2016-19
& Tournament Chairman
Dusty Linder 660-0362 20 Casey Tibbs Rozet 82727 tournamentchairman@bowlwyo.com
pineridgecleaningandrestoration@yahoo.com
Youth Director 2017-20 Jessica Divis 660-0362 2600 Cheryl Ave, Gillette 82718 jessica@gilletttecsi.com
memorial@bowlwyo.com
Youth Director 2018-21 
& Youth State Coordinator
Dawn Cummings 234-7271 797-4366 3231 Saratoga Rd Casper 82604 youthstatecoordinator@bowlwyo.com
dawn_cummings@natronaschools.org

2018 WYO State USBC Board Application (Year 2)