Wyoming State USBC Board

USBC #86430

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS
WY USBC Association Contact Contact(H/W) Contact(C) Fax-Number Address City Zip Email
President 2018 Mike Hartman 637-3164 286-9413 4412 Huron Cheyenne 82001 4412hartman@gmail.com
Association Manager Elaine Overman 473-8534 259-1094  1490 Kelly Drive Casper 82609 elaineoverman@gmail.com
Vice President 2019 Forrest Cole H856-5411
335-6864(W)
851-7621 610 W Fremont Riverton 82501 forrestcole.56@gmail.com
Open Tournament Coordinator 2017 Moe Cole 851-9233 610 W Fremont Riverton 82501 wycls@hotmail.com
Womens Tournament Coordinator  Judy Geer 686-1522 670-1862 P O Box 1049 Gillette 82717 bowlgeer@yahoo.com
Youth Tournament Coordinator 2019 Felicia Cummings 234-7271 3231 Saratoga Rd Casper 82604 fcummings@mercerwy.org
Travel League Coordinator 2019 Lori Kruppa 307-760-9061 1869 Franklin St. Laramie 82070 Wyoming Jr. Travel League
Director 2017 Dixie Huxtable 358-2741(W) 351-1327 P O Box 914 Douglas 82633 djhuxtable@yahoo.com
Director 2017 Tammy Followell 214-7268 1316 S Ahrens Ave Cheyenne 82007 tammynltech@bresnan.net
Director 2018 Robert Brown 587-2848 250-7765 24 Hedrick Spring Rd Cody 82414 robert.brown@redbaritone.com
Director 2018 Jeff Hardesty 399-3150 3098 Welsh Lane Laramie 82070 mr300sr@live.com
jeffandellen@icloud.com
Director 2018 Dave Herrington 1145 Road 137 Cheyenne 82009 ldherrington@millect.com
Director 2019 Mike Divis 682-1136 680-1137 682-2977 1005 W. 2nd Gillette 82716 camelanes@camelanes.com
Director 2019 Don Wright 262-0096 3371 Indian Scout Drive Casper 82604 dwright@itcet.com
Youth Director 2017 Jessica Divis 660-0362 2600 Cheryl Ave, Gillette 82718 jessica@gilletttecsi.com
Youth Director 2018 Dawn Cummings 234-7271 797-4366 3231 Saratoga Rd Casper 82604 dawn_cummings@natronaschools.org
Youth Director 2019 Dusty Linder 660-7856 20 Casey Tibbs Rozet 82727 pineridgecleaningandrestoration@yahoo.com

Wyo State Board of Directors Application for 1 year