WY State USBC Board

USBC #86430

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS
WY USBC Association Contact Contact(H/W) Contact(C) Address City Zip Email
President 2018 Mike Hartman 637-3164 286-9413 4412 Huron Cheyenne 82001 president@bowlwyo.com
Association Manager Elaine Overman 473-8534 259-1094  1490 Kelly Drive Casper 82609 associationmanger@bowlwyo.com
Vice President 2019 Forrest Cole H856-5411
335-6864(W)
851-7621 610 W Fremont Riverton 82501 vpresident@bowlwyo.com
Open Tournament Coordinator Kristin McKenney 680-6319 4202 Lexington Ave Gillette 82717 openstatetournament@bowlwyo.com
Women Tournament Coordinator  Judy Geer 686-1522 670-1862 P O Box 1049 Gillette 82717 womenstatetournament@bowlwyo.com
Youth Tournament Coordinator 2016-19
& Youth Director
2015-18
Dawn Cummings 234-7271 797-4366 3231 Saratoga Rd Casper 82604 youthtournament@bowlwyo.com
Travel League Coordinator Lori Kruppa 307-760-9061 1869 Franklin St. Laramie 82070 wyotravelleague@bowlwyo.com
Director 2015-18 Robert Brown 587-2848 250-7765 24 Hedrick Spring Rd Cody 82414 robert.brown@redbaritone.com
Director 2015-18 Jeff Hardesty 399-3150 3098 Welsh Lane Laramie 82070 mr300sr@live.com
jeffandellen@icloud.com
Director 2015-18 Dave Herrington 640-2314 1145 Road 137 Cheyenne 82009 ldherrington@millect.com
Director 2016-19 Mike Divis 682-1136 680-1137 1005 W. 2nd Gillette 82716 camelanes@camelanes.com
Director 2016-19 Don Wright 262-0096 3371 Indian Scout Drive Casper 82604 dwright@itcet.com
Director 2017-20 Dixie Huxtable 358-2741(W) 351-1327 P O Box 914 Douglas 82633 djhuxtable@yahoo.com
Director 2017-20 Tammy Followell 214-7268 1316 S Ahrens Ave Cheyenne 82007 tammynltech@bresnan.net
Director 2017-20 Sarah Cole 851-1021 995 Spriggs Lander 82520 wysdc7@gmail.com
Director 2017-20 Leslie Allen 763-7780 874 Olympus Sheridan 82801 slallen6405@gmail.com
Youth Director 2017-20 Jessica Divis 660-0362 2600 Cheryl Ave, Gillette 82718 jessica@gilletttecsi.com
Youth Director 2016-19 Dusty Linder 660-7856 20 Casey Tibbs Rozet 82727 pineridgecleaningandrestoration@yahoo.com
Website: bowlwyo.com Wanda Case 689-5048 5 Blackroot Ct. Rozet 82727 wanda@wwcase.com

2018 WYO State USBC Board Application(Year 2)